Apartment Reviews for Parkwood Apartments in Fairfield

4.5 | 12 Reviews

2450 Peach Tree Dr, Fairfield, CA, 94533
(707) 426-1750

https://www.parkwoodfairfieldapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Fairfield! At Parkwood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
3/9/2021

Verified Resident

Ruth, the manager, was very helpful and worked diligently to get us in. We’ve been here just about a month. We like the apartment. Nice neighbors. Definitely kid and pet friendly. My only issue is the laundry room. Several of the washers and dryers don’t work or don’t work properly. I will report to management. Otherwise, it’s been great so far.
M
11/26/2019

Its been about a month since we moved in and ao far so good everyone is nice to us. And me and my family hope to have a good year.
A
9/25/2019

I have absolutely no idea how a one-star rating was reviewed especially using my name, it was so strange to me! Ruth has been nothing but kind and so helpful in the move in process for us. One thing I would like is if the laundry rooms were kept up better and made sure that all washer and dryers work and accept payment. But other than that I wanted to clear my review! I hope to continue to love my time here at Parkwood Apartments.
J
7/27/2019

We just got approved to our apartment and Ruth was a really great help. Am excited to move in.
D
10/30/2017

Great area, management is very friendly always answers any questions I have. Inside of the apartments are well kept up, my husband and I haven??t lived in apartments in almost 10 years now but we do love this place.
M
8/30/2016

I love living here. The apartment is beautiful and everything is new. I live on the top floor and it is really comfortable. The rooms are relatively soundproof, which can get annoying when trying to talk to my roommates, but otherwise blissful. It's a great place to live and I would recommend it to anyone.
A
6/14/2016

Parkwood Apartments is a great place to live, My girlfriend and i just moved here and we love that it is a gated community and quite, other things we like are the Apartments are remodeled and are clean inside and out. The people that we have met so far seem to be really friendly and the managment at parkwood is awsome.
G
5/12/2016

I love these apartments! It's a quite complex and All the neighbors are very friendly! My husband and I highly recommend these apartments to anyone who is looking! The management is great and the people are friendly. You won't regret living here at all because I know we have no regrets!! :D