Apartment Reviews for Parkwood Apartments in Fairfield

4.5 | 23 Reviews

2450 Peach Tree Dr, Fairfield, CA, 94533
(855) 481-4591

https://www.parkwoodfairfieldapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Fairfield! At Parkwood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


T
Terry Williams
5/10/2023

Excellent customer service and care for the tenants! Nice and always willing to help! Jennifer is very professional and very kind. Adrian is always busy working to improve the living environment for the tenants! Definitely would highly recommend!
A
Ashlyn Taylor
2/27/2023

Updated, full kitchen. Fresh new paint, floors & carpet. Lots of storage and central AC. This is a well maintained, gated property and includes grass, trees, a pool, and swings. We haven??t had any problems finding parking. Pet friendly. The location is great too, it??s right off the freeway and down the highway from Travis afb. I??m really grateful for the manager Jennifer, who listens and cares deeply about any concern. Adrian has been on top of the couple work orders we??ve placed. He is timely and professional. Overall I would recommend Parkwood Apartments!
C
Cody Osmond
2/25/2023

Bottom line, Parkwood is a great place to live. Yes, Parkwood has updated apartments, a well-maintained property, and security of a gated perimeter, but what sets them apart is their phenomenal management--specifically Jen and Adrian. Every interaction with them is superbly kind and professional. In our short time residing at Parkwood (a couple of weeks), my wife and I have experienced Jen and Adrian exceed our expectations with making us feel safe, valued, and supported. Furthermore, work orders are fulfilled promptly and with attention to detail. I highly recommend Parkwood!
G
Get Ch.
2/8/2023

Man! I love the staffing so much, Jennifer and Adrian has always been my go two and has made my experience living there awesome. Would highly recommend to anyone :)
L
Lourdes Del Real
1/30/2023

Since the moment I stepped into the office, Jennifer was very professional and very kind. She answered every question I had thoroughly and explained the application process very well. The application process was very fast and easy too. Jennifer always found a way to accommodate us and helped us with any issues we ran into. Adrian is also very profession and an amazing maintenance technician. He is always there when we have an emergency and our work orders are resolved really fast. They are both really good people and I don't have any complaints since I have moved here.
J
J Jesus Garca
1/25/2023

It??s good to come home to a clean atmosphere and friendly management staff. Jennifer and Adrian are always friendly and willing to assist when needed. This is a well maintained property to live at. Highly recommended
J
Jessica Martinez
1/25/2023

I??ve been living here for 5 months now and it??s Such a great place to call home. Adrian and Jennifer always greet my baby and I with a smile and are very helpful to our needs, they are also quick to attend to any problems that arise as a single mother they have been a huge help. Adrian always shows up to help fix things in a timely manner. Thank you so much I look forward to living here longer.
A
Alice Wright
5/12/2022

Jade Wright and Adrian are AWESOME!!! When there is a need or request, they address it immediately. Couldn't ask for better management staff. They are both so very approachable and I appreciate them both. I also appreciated the former manager, Ruth Clarke. After losing my home in 2020, having to move back into an apartment after 20 years, my experience has been nothing but blessed. Thank you staff and owners of Parkwood Apartments.
A
Alice Wright
3/9/2021

Verified Resident

Ruth, the manager, was very helpful and worked diligently to get us in. We’ve been here just about a month. We like the apartment. Nice neighbors. Definitely kid and pet friendly. My only issue is the laundry room. Several of the washers and dryers don’t work or don’t work properly. I will report to management. Otherwise, it’s been great so far.
M
Manuel Tablas
11/26/2019

Its been about a month since we moved in and ao far so good everyone is nice to us. And me and my family hope to have a good year.
A
Adriana Silva
9/25/2019

I have absolutely no idea how a one-star rating was reviewed especially using my name, it was so strange to me! Ruth has been nothing but kind and so helpful in the move in process for us. One thing I would like is if the laundry rooms were kept up better and made sure that all washer and dryers work and accept payment. But other than that I wanted to clear my review! I hope to continue to love my time here at Parkwood Apartments.
J
Jose Meza
7/27/2019

We just got approved to our apartment and Ruth was a really great help. Am excited to move in.
D
Donna Garcia
10/30/2017

Great area, management is very friendly always answers any questions I have. Inside of the apartments are well kept up, my husband and I haven??t lived in apartments in almost 10 years now but we do love this place.
M
Madison Garcia
8/30/2016

I love living here. The apartment is beautiful and everything is new. I live on the top floor and it is really comfortable. The rooms are relatively soundproof, which can get annoying when trying to talk to my roommates, but otherwise blissful. It's a great place to live and I would recommend it to anyone.
A
Andrew Santori
6/14/2016

Parkwood Apartments is a great place to live, My girlfriend and i just moved here and we love that it is a gated community and quite, other things we like are the Apartments are remodeled and are clean inside and out. The people that we have met so far seem to be really friendly and the managment at parkwood is awsome.
G
Gina Stonestreet
5/12/2016

I love these apartments! It's a quite complex and All the neighbors are very friendly! My husband and I highly recommend these apartments to anyone who is looking! The management is great and the people are friendly. You won't regret living here at all because I know we have no regrets!! :D